Tournaments This Weekend With Cash Payouts


create-account-banner

 

Tournament Details

 

4 Round Solo Event with $600 Prize Pool

Queue Opens: Friday August 11th at 6 PM CST (7 PM EST / 4 PM PST)

Entry Fee: $5.50

Number of Players: 80

Flights: 1

Prize: 1st – $50, 2nd – $30, 3rd/4th – $20 (per player)

Open To: Players of any rank on the NA server with an Attaq Online Account

To Join: Join the queue in the On Demand Tournament Section on Attaq Online when it appears at tournament launch time ( Players join as individuals. You do not need a team to enter )

In the event the tournament does not fire do to lack of demand, a 40 player open division tournament will be held in its place.

 


 

Discord Championship with $100 Prize Pool

Queue Opens: Saturday August 12th at 6 PM CST (7 PM EST / 4 PM PST)

Entry Fee: Free

Number of Players: 80

Flights: 1

Prize: 1st – $15, 2nd – $5 (per player)

Open To: Players of any rank on the NA server with an Attaq Online Account

To Join: Join the queue in the On Demand Tournament Section on Attaq Online when it appears at tournament launch time ( Players join as individuals. You do not need a team to enter )

In the event the tournament does not fire do to lack of demand, a 40 player open division tournament will be held in its place.

 


 

4 Round Solo Event with $260 Prize Pool

Queue Opens: Saturday August 12th at 9 PM CST (10 PM EST, 7 PM PST)

Entry Fee: $2.20

Number of Players: 80

Flights: 1

Prize: 1st – $25, 2nd – $15, 3rd/4th – $6 (per player)

Open To: Players of any rank on the NA server with an Attaq Online Account

To Join: Join the queue in the On Demand Tournament Section on Attaq Online when it appears at tournament launch time ( Players join as individuals. You do not need a team to enter )

In the event the tournament does not fire do to lack of demand, a 40 player open division tournament will be held in its place.

 

 

 


Join Attaq Online Now!

Create Account