Weekly Tournament Schedule

  Promotional Tournaments   Friday, August 11th, 6:00 PM CST (7:00 PM EST, 4:00 PM PST)   Queue Type: 4 Round Solo Event with $600 prize pool Entry Fee: $5.50 Queue Opens 6:00 PM CST…

Read More